كيف نحدّ من المخاطر في هذه الأوقات العصيبة؟

التخطيط الاستراتيجي للبقاء ما هي الآفاق المستقبلية للشركات الحالية؟

لوقت طويل، بقيت المجتمعات غافلةً في مواجهة التفشيات الفيروسية أو الكوارث الطبيعية. سواء أكانت الإنفلونزا الإسبانية أو الكساد الكبير، إذ أدت كل الأحداث المشابهة تقريبًا إلى تغيّر دائم في سلوك العملاء.

مع عدم وجود علاج يلوح في الأفق، من الممكن القول بأن فيروس كورونا باق معنا، وسوف يغيّر نظرتنا إلى العالم بصورة دائمة. إن الآثار الاجتماعية للفيروس واسعة النطاق؛ على سبيل المثال، لم تعد هناك تجمعات كبيرة، وأمست الأحداث الرياضية والحفلات ذكريات من الماضي البعيد، وصارت أماكن العبادة مهجورة.. وتطول القائمة

جلبت الجائحة المستمرة تحدياتٍ غير مسبوقة للشركات. من المتوقع أن تنحلّ العديد من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، وأن تواجه المؤسسات الأكبر عقباتٍ شديدة. هذا ليس كل شيء؛ يُعتقد بأن موجة العدوى الثانية ستسبب المزيد من الضرر، خاصة بالنسبة للشركات التي لم تعتمد الابتكار التقني المقدَّم. السؤال المهم هنا: كيف تجابه عدوًا خفياً؟

لا أحد بإمكانه أن يجزم متى سترجع الأمور إلى طبيعتها؛ لكن هناك شيء واحد مؤكّد، وحدها الشركات التي تطمح للمستقبل تستطيع أن تصمد خلال هذه الجائحة. ينتظر أصحاب الشركات بشغف رفع القيود –حتى تستأنف الشركات أعمالها– مُدركين جيدًا أن «الحياة الطبيعية» الجديدة ستكون ظلًا من الماضي.

إن إعادة الهيكلة هي العامل الأهم الذي سيحدد نجاح الشركة بعد الجائحة. قد تحتاج الكثير من المؤسسات حتى إلى خدمات خبير (خبراء) إنتاج أعمال تابع لجهة خارجية. نتبع في شركة ورلد انفستمنتس معايير عالية في جعل أعمالكم منسجمة مع العالم الجديد بعد الفيروس. إننا نُشرِك جميع المساهمين الرئيسيين لشركتكم في إعادة تنظيم الجوانب التكنولوجية، والمالية، والتشغيلية، والقانونية، والدعائية.

تتضمن مواجهة مشكلة كبرى مثل جائحة فيروس كورونا إجراء تغييرات جذرية في القطاعات التجارية الرئيسية. ينبغي أن يكون تبسيط العمليات التجارية هو الأولوية القصوى مع وضع الزبون في محور الاتصالات جميعها.

Youtube
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram
Contact Us
Gallery
Careers
Blogs

How To Mitigate Risk In These Uncertain Times?

Strategizing for Survival -What is the Way Forward for Businesses Now?

For ages, societies have always been caught napping in the face of a viral outbreak or natural catastrophe. Whether it was the Spanish Flu or the Great Depression, almost all such events are catalysts for a permanent change in consumer behavior.

With no cure in sight, the Coronavirus is here to stay and is poised to permanently change our outlook on the world. The social impacts of the virus are far-reaching; for instance, large gatherings are non-existent, sporting events and concerts seem like things of distant past, places of worship are abandoned, the list goes on and on.

The ongoing pandemic has brought unprecedented challenges for businesses. Many SMEs are predicted to dissolve, with bigger organizations also facing severe obstacles. This is not all; the second wave of contagion is expected to wreak further havoc; especially on businesses that did not adopt the technological innovation on offer. The pertinent question here is how do you combat an invisible enemy?

Nobody can say for certain when things will get back to normal; however, one thing is for sure, only businesses with an eye for the future can see through this pandemic. Business owners are eagerly waiting for restrictions to be lifted – for business to resume – knowing well the new ‘normality’ will be a shadow of the past.

The most important factor that will determine a business’ success post-pandemic is restructuring. A lot of organizations might even require the services of third party business turnaround expert(s). At World Investments, we pursue high standards in rendering your business compatible with a post-virus world. We engage all major stakeholders of your company in reshuffling the technological, financial, operational, legal, and advertising aspects.

Tackling a macro-issue like Corona involves making radical changes in major business segments. Streamlining business processes should be the utmost priority with the customer at the heart of all the communications.

 

Youtube
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram
Contact Us
Gallery
Careers
Blogs