خمس نصائح للمستثمرين الناشئين

إن البعض من أغنى البشر على كوكبنا هم من المستثمرين الذين درسوا السوق واتخذوا قرارات حكيمة. هؤلاء لم يضاعفوا ثرواتهم فقط، بل ساهموا أيضًا في تحقيق رفاهية المجتمع. إذا كنت مستثمرًا ناشئًا ولكنك تشعر بالخوف من الأرقام ولا تعرف من أين تبدأ، فلا تقلق. في هذه المدونة، سنحاول الإجابة على بعض الأسئلة الأكثر أهمية لكل مستثمر طموح.

ابدأ بالأبحاث

كما هو الحال مع جميع المجالات في العالم، عليك أن تتجه بالكامل في هذا الاتجاه، إذ إن كبار المستثمرين نادمون لعدم دراسة فرص الاستثمار؛ فقد اعتمدوا بدلًا من ذلك على كلام الخبراء

تعرّف على مصطلحات سوق الأوراق المالية ونظرياته، واطلع على جميع تفاصيل فرصة الاستثمار قبل اتخاذ أي خطوة، والأهم من ذلك، اقرأ كتابًا أو اثنين حول هذا الموضوع. إن كتاب «تحقيق الانتصار على السوق Beating the Street» لبيتر لينش يشكل انطلاقة جيدة.

نوّع بقدر الإمكان

في حال بدت فرصة الاستثمار طويلة الأجل غيرَ مريحة بالنسبة إليك، ركِّز على تنويع محفظتك الاستثمارية. بطبيعة الحال، يجب عليك أولًا أن تملك أساسًا متينًا، وعندها فقط تتمكن من تحقيق التنوّع. لكن الأمر المهم هنا هو تقليل المخاطر إلى الحد الأدنى، وهو ما يمكن تحقيقه عبر توزيع أموالك في مجالات مختلفة من شأنها أن تجلب لك العائدات في المستقبل

استخدم مدخراتك الشخصية للاستثمار

حتى تنطلق كمستثمر، يجب عليك أن تضع مدخراتك الشخصية في هذا الرهان، ولا يعني ذلك أن تستثمر الأموال التي تستطيع العيش من دونها. اتّبع أسلوب حياة مقتصد (لبعض الوقت) واستثمر النقود الزائدة التي تملكها؛ ستتفاجئ من سرعة الحصول على عائداتها.

ما هي طموحاتك

يشكل تحديد الأهداف أمرًا مهمًا في عالم الاستثمار. على سبيل المثال، ما نوع العائد الذي تنتظره؟ ما الهدف النهائي؟ من المؤكد أن لكل شخص أسباب مختلفة للاستثمار، لذا تأكد من معرفة أهدافك كي تتمكن من توزيع أموالك بشكل ملائم.

اتبع عقلك.. لا قلبك

حتى تصنع اسمًا في الأوساط الاستثمارية، عليك أن تكون صبورًا ورصينًا؛ فليس هنالك طريقة أخرى. اتبع صوت عقلك عند تقييم فرصة ما ولا تتبع إحساسك. وفقًا للسيد بوفيت، الأفراد الذين يملكون أعصابًا من حديد هم وحدهم من يستطيعون أن يؤدوا عملًا جيدًا كمستثمرين.

الخلاصة:

سوف تعترضك العديد من التحديات في بداية مسيرتك كمستثمر، لكنك ستتمكن من قطع شوط طويل في هذا المجال باستخدام الحس السليم ورؤى السوق. قد يكون السوق راكدًا الآن، ولكن كما يوضح التاريخ، فإن السوق يعود في كل مرة ليرتقي من الهاوية.

Youtube
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram
Contact Us
Gallery
Careers
Blogs

5 Tips for Budding Investors

Some of the richest people on our planet are investors – who studied the market and took wise decisions. They not only multiplied their wealth, but also contributed to the welfare of the society. If you’re a budding investor but are intimidated by numbers and don’t know where to start, don’t panic. In this blog, we will try to answer some of the most pertinent question in the back of every aspiring investor.

Start with Research

As with every other discipline in the world, you need to fully immerse yourself in this direction. Because even senior investors are guilty of not studying investment opportunities; instead relying on the word of experts.

Get acquainted with the terms and theories of the stock market, get to the bottom of an investment opportunity before making a move, and most importantly, read a book or two on it. “Beating the Street” by Peter Lynch is a good starting point.

Diversify As Much As You Can

If a long-term investment opportunity sounds uncomfortable to you, then focus on diversifying your portfolio. Of course, first you need to have a solid foundation only then can you diversify. But the key is to minimize risk by allocating your funds in different avenues that will bring in returns for you in the future.

Use Personal Savings to Invest

To start out as an investor, you need to bring your personal savings into the game. Now, this is not to say that you invest the money you can live without. Adopt a frugal lifestyle (for some time) and invest the spare cash you have – you will be surprised how quickly you’ll see getting returns on them.

What are Your Aspirations

Goal setting is important in the world of investing. For instance, what type of return are you expecting? What is the end goal? Different people have different reasons to invest. So make sure you know what your goals are so you can juggle your funds accordingly.

Follow Your Brain.. Not Heart

In order to make a name yourself in the investment circles, you need to be patient and composed – there are no two ways about it. Let your head rule, no your guts while evaluating an opportunity. According to Mr. Buffet, only the individuals with nerves of steel can do well as investors.

Conclusion:

Starting out as an investor, you will face plenty of challenges, but with the use of common sense and market insights, you can go a long way. The market might be down right now, but as history illustrates, after every slump, the market has rises from the abyss.

Youtube
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram
Contact Us
Gallery
Careers
Blogs