أثبتت شركة ورلد انفستمنتس (مساهمة خاصة)، أنها شركة متميزة وتقدمية، إذ تمكنت من إثبات نفسها كواحدة من أهم الشركات الاستثمارية الرائدة المملوكة من قبل القطاع الخاص في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي نتيجة لنهجنا الحكيم، تمكنا من تحقيق نموٍ متصاعدٍ مع بقائنا مرنين رغم ظروف الوضع الاقتصادي.

نحن شركة استثمارية متعددة الأوجه مُعترف بها اليوم بصفتها شركة تجارية رائدة في مجال الوساطة المالية، ومن أجل مساعدة عملائنا على تحقيق أهدافهم الاستثمارية، نقدم خدمة استثمارية شاملة لإدارة الثروات، كما نقدّم حلولًا تجارية متطورة.

ويتعامل موظفو شركة ورلد انفستمنتس مع فرص الاستثمار من خلال اتباع نهج عملي، مترافق مع اعتماد حلول خلّاقة  لزيادة العائد المالي وضمان التقدم المستدام. لدى شركتنا مجموعة من الأشخاص الموهوبين بصورة استثنائية، ونحن نتطلع إلى جمعهم لتلبية احتياجاتكم الاستثمارية.

بناءً على هذا النجاح، فإننا واثقون من ارتقائنا إلى مستويات أعلى، وضمان أفضل القيم لجميع شركائنا ومستثمرينا وعملائنا على الرغم من صعوبة البيئة الاقتصادية.

Youtube
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram
Contact Us
Gallery
Careers
Blogs

Managing Director’s Message

 

World Investment PSC has proven itself to be a dynamic and progressive enterprise, positioning itself as one of the leading privately-owned investment companies in the GCC. As a result of our prudent approach, we have grown steadily and remained resilient despite unpredictable market conditions.

We are a multi-faceted investment and company, that is well recognized today as a trailblazing enterprise. To help our clients achieve their investment goals, we offer integrated wealth management advisory services, sophisticated trading solutions, and a wide range of asset management products.

The personnel at World Investments have always approached investment seeking opportunities with a pragmatic approach – by identifying various solutions to maximize returns and ensure sustainable progress. We have an exceptionally talented pool of people in our organization, and we look forward to bringing them together around your investment needs.

On the foundation of this success, we are confident of rising to even greater heights and ensure maximum value added for all our partners, investors, and clients, no matter how difficult the economic environment may remain.

Youtube
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram
Contact Us
Gallery
Careers
Blogs