هل لديك فكرة في إنشاء شركة ،لكنك قلق بشأن الاستثمار؟

تقدم شركة ورلد انفستمنتس خدمة إدارة الاستثمارات حيث نعتقد أن المكاسب المحتملة تفوق المخاطر المترتبة عليها. إن فهم الاحتياجات المتنوعة للعملاء بصورة استباقية ومواجهة تحديات الابتكار المستمر بهدف الاستجابة للتغيرات الديناميكية التي تطرأ على السوق يجعلنا بنجاح تكتلًا عالميًا متنوعًا متعدد الأوجه. تعمل جميع أنشطتنا الاستثمارية وفقاً للفلسفة الموحّدة الآتية: أولوية مراقبة المخاطر، والتشديد على الاتساق، وأهمية قصور الأسواق، وفوائد التخصص، والتنبؤ الكلي غير الأساسي للاستثمار، والتنصل من توقيت التسويق.

في غضون فترة قصيرة للغاية، أدى سجلنا الناجح وخبرتنا العميقة إلى تحقيق نمو متسارع في قائمة عملائنا المرموقين الراضين عن خدماتنا والذين استفادوا جميعًا من استثماراتنا الحكيمة في قطاعات وأسواق متنوعة على امتداد المنطقة.

هل لديك فكرة إنشاء شركة ، لكنك قلق بشأن إطلاقها في المناخ الاقتصادي الحالي؟ هذا اعتقاد خاطئ شائع؛ في الحقيقة إنه الوقت الأنسب لإطلاق شركة ناشئة.

ليس علينا سوى النظر إلى الانهيار المالي الأخير في عام 2008 حين تأسست شركات أوبر، وَإير بي إن بي Airbnb، وَواتساب، وإنستغرام، وغيرها من الشركات الناشئة. إن الشدائد تخلق الفرص، ورغم الفوضى التي تحيط بنا من كل مكان، فالمشاكل في طور الانحلال، مع أن الموجة التالية من الشركات الناشئة الرائدة على مستوى العالم لم تنطلق بعد.

Youtube
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram
Contact Us
Gallery
Careers
Blogs

Do You Have A Startup Idea But Worried About Investment?

Do You Have A Startup Idea But Worried About Investment?

World investments provides investment management where we believe the potential for reward outweighs the risk entailed. To proactively understand the varied needs of consumers and take up the challenges of constant innovation in order to respond to dynamic market changes, that successfully position ourselves as a global, diversified and multi-faceted conglomerate. All of our investment activities operate according to the unifying philosophy that follows: The primacy of risk control,Emphasis on consistency,The importance of market inefficiency,The benefits of specialization,Macro-forecasting not critical to investing and Disavowal of market timing.

Within a very short span of time, our successful track record and expertise have led to an exponential growth in our list of prestigious and satisfied clientele who have all benefited from our prudent investments in diversified sectors and markets across the region ranging from real estate, industrial, financial, healthcare, technology and education amongst many others.

Do you have a startup idea, but worried about launching it in the current economic climate? This is a common misconception – in fact it is the BEST time to launch a startup.

We only have to look at the last financial crash in 2008 when Uber, Airbnb, Whatsapp, Instagram alongside many other startups were built. Hardship creates opportunities, and while there is chaos all around us, problems are being solved, with the next wave of world-leading startups yet to be created.

Youtube
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram
Contact Us
Gallery
Careers
Blogs