المسؤولية المجتمعية للشركات

السير نحو النجاح

لقد تسبب الوباء الحالي بوقوع أضرار لا يمكن التغلب عليها بالنسبة للمجتمعات بشكل عام، وسيستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت حتى يعود كل شيء إلى طبيعته. في هذه الأوقات الصعبة، نحن ملتزمون أكثر من أي وقت مضى بخدمة القضايا الاجتماعية وإحداث تغيير إيجابي في المجتمع.

تمتلك شركتنا العديد من الخطط الهادفة لتطوير مركز رعاية صحية بمعايير دولية، ومركز حاضنة أعمال لتوفير التوجيه ورأس المال الأولي لرواد الأعمال، والعديد من الشركات التقنية الناشئة، بهدف جعل الإمارات العربية المتحدة مواكبة للعصر الرقمي، إضافة إلى العديد من المشاريع الأخرى قيد التنفيذ، والتي تهدف جميعًا لتحقيق الازدهار في المنطقة.

رؤية 2022

تتمثل رؤيتنا في أن تصبح الإمارات العربية المتحدة واحدة من الأمثلة الساطعة للمسؤولية المجتمعية للشركات في العالم. لذا تشمل المبادئ الرئيسية لهذا الهدف على زيادة الوعي حول المسؤولية التي يتحملها كل واحد منا تجاه المجتمع.

إننا على اتصال دائم مع جميع الهيئات الخاصة والعامة ذات الصلة، بهدف إنشاء إطار عمل معين يمكنه تحديد فرص الاستثمار في المجتمع.كما تهدف شركة ورلد انفستمنتس إلى تمكين الأفراد من خلال خلق العديد من الفرص داخل الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فلا يضطر للذهاب إلى أي مكان آخر.

نستثمر بمسؤولية

بصفتها شركة الاستثمار الرائدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فإن الشعور بالمسؤولية تجاه المجتمع هو ما يقود ويوجه شركتنا. لقد ساهمنا في تشكيل اقتصاد المنطقة من خلال إظهار اهتمام خاص بالقطاعات المحرومة، وذلك كوسيلة لرد الجميل للمجتمع

 هذا وتسعى شركة ورلد انفستمنتس  للوصول إلى الفرص غيرُ المستغَلَة بعد، بما يعود بالفائدة على الطرفين على المدى الطويل.

تشكيل المجتمعات

تؤمن القيادة في شركة ورلد انفستمنتس بأهمية فكرة الاستفادة من الأفراد وأفكارهم بشكل مطلق، لذا فإننا نركز بشكل خاص على القطاعات البيئية والتكنولوجية والاجتماعية عند اتخاذ قرارات الاستثمار. 

في صميم هذه الفلسفة، نتخذ تدابير مدروسة لضمان استدامة استثماراتنا.

كما تشتمل أهدافنا طويلة المدى على بناء نظام بيئي بالمنطقة، يعزز الثقة والإبداع ويفجر أفكارًا جديدة.

دائماً ما تساهم  شركة ورلد انفستمنتس في خلق فرصًا جديدة ومثيرة لتمكّن المستثمرين من الالتقاء بالمجتمعات، ما يمهد الطريق للوصول إلى مستقبل مزدهر.

 

Youtube
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram
Contact Us
Gallery
Careers
Blogs

CSR

 

Corporate Social Responsibility

Marching Towards Success

The current pandemic has caused insurmountable damage to societies as a whole. It will take some time for everything to get normal. In these difficult times, we are committed more than ever to serve social causes and spark a change in the society.

To bring prosperity in the region, we have plans of establishing funds to develop an international standard health care center, an incubation center to provide guidance and seed capital to entrepreneurs, numerous technology startups to immerse UAE in the digital age, and many other projects, which are in the pipeline.

 

Vision 2022

Our vision is to see UAE become one of the shining examples of corporate social responsibility in the world. One of the main tenets for this goal is to raise awareness about the responsibility each and every one of us has to the society.

We are in constant touch with all the relevant private and public bodies to establish a framework that can identify opportunities to invest in the society. World Investments aims to empower the common man by creating a multitude of opportunities within the UAE, so they don’t have to go anywhere else.

 

We Invest Responsibly

As a leading investment company in the UAE, World Investments is driven by a sense of responsibility towards the society. We have shaped the economy of the region by showing special concern for the underprivileged sectors. As a means of giving back to the society, World Investments seeks untapped opportunities which are mutually beneficial in the long run.

Shaping Societies

The leadership at World Investments has always endorsed the idea of investing in people and their ideas. We are particularly focused on the environmental, technological and social sectors when taking investment decisions.

At the heart of this philosophy, we take reasonable measures to ensure our investments are sustainable. Our long-term goals include building an ecosystem in the region that fosters confidence, creativity and springs new ideas.

As catalysts for change, World Investments is creating new and exciting opportunities for investors and societies to come together and pave way for a prosperous future.

 

Youtube
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram
Contact Us
Gallery
Careers
Blogs